Community Council Members

Your Community Council Committee:-


General enquiries at

John Lawless: Chair
Tel  07976284783



Vacant : Roads & Lighting


Vacant: Transport

Marion Begg

0141 6443213

Roy Laing


0141 644 3373



Derek Scott   Treasurer:

0141 6444880


 Ashley Montague

Tel 07985287410

Margaret Muirhead



Alex Tomeny 

Web Administrator & Developer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s